Government of the Republic of North Macedonia

No.44-17/17 Skopje, 4 November 2020

MAKEDONSKI TELEKOM			
Joint Stock Company for			
Electronic Communications - Skopje			
Received on: 05.11.2020			
Org. Unit	Number	Enclosure	Value
Unit			
03	-653095/1		

TO: MAKEDONSKI TELEKOM AD SKOPJE SKOPJE

The Government of the Republic of North Macedonia at its session held on 3 November 2020 adopted a conclusion to propose to the Shareholders' Assembly of Makedonski Telekom AD – Skopje:

- 1. To release the following members of the Board of Directors:
 - Sasho Velevski Non-Executive member
 - Zamir Mehmeti Non-Executive Independent member
 - Divna Eftimovska Non-Executive Independent member
 - Miroslav Vujikj Non-Executive member and
 - Sasho Simjanovski Non-Executive member
- 1.1 To appoint the following members of the Board of Directors:
 - Shkodrane Zenuni Darlishta Non-Executive Independent member
 - Bardul Nasufi Non-Executive member
 - Zoran Kitanov Non-Executive member
 - Nina Angelovska Non-Executive member
 - Sadula Duraku Non-Executive Independent member and
 - Akjif Mehdiu Non-Executive member.

GENERAL SECRETARY OF THE GOVERNMENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF NORTH MACEDONIA Dragi Rashkovski, PhD

(signed and sealed)

CC:

- Appointment Commission

Prepared by: Snezana Markova - Pendovski Controlled by: Ljubica R. Dimovska, Irma Mandeva, Consent given by: Dejan Jakimovski